2017 TT Calendar

Cornwall 2017 Time Trial Calendar


Covering events on S6, S100 +, S37 and S45
Except as marked, OPEN events can be entered online at https://www.cyclingtimetrials.org.uk/find-events

05/03/2017 Sunday 09:00 AM SAW S6/21S OPEN  
18/03/2017 Saturday 10:00 AM SAW S6/5 club Ladock
25/03/2017 Saturday 10:00 AM SAW S6/5 club Ladock
             
02/04/2017 Sunday 08:00 AM SAW S100/25 OPEN  
06/04/2017 Thursday 06:00 PM SAW S6/10 club Tresillian
12/04/2017 Wednesday 06:30 PM TCC S6/10 club Tresillian
16/04/2017 Sunday 09:00 AM PZW S37/10 OPEN  
19/04/2017 Wednesday 06:30 PM CVCTC S6/10 club Tresillian
26/04/2017 Wednesday 07:00 PM TCC S6/10 club Tresillian
30/04/2017 Sunday 07:00 AM SAW S102/16S OPEN  
             
03/05/2017 Wednesday 07:00 PM CVCTC S6/10 club Tresillian
10/05/2017 Wednesday 07:00 PM TCC S6/10 club Tresillian
13/05/2017 Saturday 02:00 PM CVCTC S103/10 OPEN**  
14/05/2017 Sunday 08:00 AM SAW S101/25 OPEN  
17/05/2017 Wednesday 07:00 PM CVCTC S6/10 club Tresillian
28/05/2017 Sunday 08:00 AM PZW S45/19 OPEN  
31/05/2017 Wednesday 07:00 PM CVCTC S6/10 club Tresillian
             
07/06/2017 Wednesday 07:00 PM SAW S100/10 OPEN  
08/06/2017 Thursday 07:00 PM PZW S45/10 club Leedstown
11/06/2017 Sunday 02:00 PM CVCTC S6/10 OPEN*  
14/06/2017 Wednesday 07:00 PM CVCTC S6/10 club Tresillian
21/06/2017 Wednesday 07:00 PM SAW s100/10 OPEN  
22/06/2017 Thursday 07:00 PM PZW S45/10 club Leedstown
25/06/2017 Sunday 08:00 AM GiantHelston S6/10 OPEN  
28/06/2017 Wednesday 07:00 PM CVCTC S6/10 club Tresillian
             
06/07/2017 Thursday 07:00 PM PZW S45/10 club Leedstown
09/07/2017 Sunday 07:00 AM SAW S100/50 OPEN**  
12/07/2017 Wednesday 07:00 PM CVCTC S6/10 club Tresillian
20/07/2017 Thursday 07:00 PM PZW S45/10 club Leedstown
26/07/2017 Wednesday 07:00 PM CVCTC S6/10 club Tresillian
             
03/08/2017 Thursday 07:00 PM PZW S45/10 club Leedstown
06/08/2017 Sunday 08:00 AM SAW S6/15 OPEN***  
09/08/2017 Wednesday 07:00 PM SAW S6/10 club Tresillian
13/08/2017 Sunday 08:00 AM GiantHelston S6/10 OPEN  
17/08/2017 Thursday 07:00 PM PZW S45/10 club Leedstown
23/08/2017 Wednesday 07:00 PM CVCTC S6/10 club Tresillian
08/10/2017 Sunday   SAW Hill Climb   Charlestown
29/10/2017 Sunday   PZW Hill Climb   Godrevy
26/12/2017 Boxing Day   PZW S45/10 club Leedstown
*includes National Youth Championship     Paper entry only: Ginine Gronwalt,78 Foxdown,Wadebridge pl27 6db
** includes SW district Championship     Paper entry only: Ginine Gronwalt,78 Foxdown,Wadebridge pl27 6db
*** 3-up Team TT